1f9ad73e27 · Narration file for blog entry · Updated 2026-09-05 15:53:54 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?