f60b3b6442 · docs: record the phase 6 scenario evidence and status · Updated 2026-09-06 15:54:40 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?