7249b33fca · docs(devlog): add missing devlog entries for Steps 5, 6.3, and Step 6 completion · Updated 2026-09-15 11:57:56 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?