90b9cbaa66 · docs: update documentation and devlog for TalkBox fork and rebrand · Updated 2026-08-24 19:59:55 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?